index Admissions going on for the academic year 2022-2023. Admission Helpline: 09786707991, 09345646460

Science Club Organizing Committee

Coordinator In charge Faculty Members
Dr. G.S. Suresh Kumar
Assistant Professor / Chemistry
Dr. P. Dharma Pandian
Assistant Professor / Chemistry
Dr. R. Meenambika
Associate Professor / Physics
Dr. K. Vijila Dafini
Assistant Professor / Mathematics
Student’s Secretary (Boys) Student’s Secretary (Girls)
Mr. Deepu K James
I year Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Ms. Praissy Ponnachan
I year Computer Science and Engineering
Student Members

Dr. G.S.Suresh Kumar
Programme Co-ordinator